5 till I’m 30

My bags are packed and I am Disneyland-bound for an early celebration of my 30th birthday. It was such a big deal to go to Disneyland when I was little. We spent several birthdays in the happiest place on earth and, as I grew up, I never lost my love for celebrating in my happy place. The past 6 years Brighton and I have celebrated our joint birthdays at Disneyland and I am excited that we are continuing the tradition… yet another reason to be thankful to be turning 30. Watch out Disneyland. We’re coming for you!!!! 

Leave a Reply

